To delete an existing page:
- Click on Your Content.
- Then go to Pages.
- Select the page you want to delete by checking the box.
- Click on the Bin Icon at the top of the page list.
- A pop up message would appear. Confirm the deletion by clicking the check mark.
NB! Once a page is deleted, there is no way to undo this action.